Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Duncanville ISD Plaza
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Duncanville ISD Science Fair
-
Duncanville High School Main Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Alexander